REALTORS eXp Weekly Training Schedule GPREG

For seasoned & experienced REALTORS / Agents / Teams / Brokerages in a changing world, plus anyone getting their Real Estate License for the first time who needs training; here is our eXp Realty training overview as well as a typical Weekly Training Schedule.  Check it out and see what you can have.  At this time we can give you a FREE TRAINING PASS to eXp World Training, regardless of which brokerage you are with.

For more info or a FREE PASS call or text: 239-360-5527   or email Barry@SWFLLuxury.Com 

 

More information on eXp Realty is here, including a link to join and begin your Due Dilligence Confidentially

 

Last updated: 05 03 2020

 

There are more than 60 hours of live training in eXp University this week. Join eXp agents and experts from around the world on topics that range from real estate basics to business building and more.

 

 

eXp University Featured Classes

 

As part of eXcel, we’re rolling out enhanced training and events through eXp University. Here are this week’s featured classes, helping you adapt to market conditions. We look forward to seeing you in class!

 

 

 

Unleash the Realtor Within 

eXp University Auditorium (1 hr.)

Hosted by Stephen Hilgart, Peak Performance Strategist for Tony Robbins

Monday
Noon PT / 3 p.m. ET

 

How to Revamp Your Business for 2020! 

eXp University Auditorium (1 hr.)

Hosted by Skye Leber, Agent, Florida

Monday
10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET

 

 

 

How to Build Your Media Brand Part 1 & 2 

eXp University Auditorium (1 hr.)

Hosted by Don Hobbs, Agent, Texas

Wednesday & Thursday
Noon PT / 3 p.m. ET

 

 

5 Ways to Make kvCORE Your Best Friend

eXp University Auditorium (1 hr.)

Hosted by Sylvia Dana, Agent, Michigan

Thursday
10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET

 

 

 

eXp Explained, Invite a Guest!

 

eXp Explained Auditorium (30 min.)
Attend a live presentation in eXp World designed for prospective agents. In just 30 minutes, interested agents will learn more about eXp Realty and the benefits of joining our rapidly growing company. Guests are invited to attend with eXp Training Passport.

 

Monday
11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET

 

Wednesday
1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET

 

 

eXp Agent Leadership Meeting

 

Auditorium (30 mins.)

Join us for the eXp Agent Leadership Meeting each week to hear company updates and tips from fellow agents for driving your business forward.

Friday
8 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. ET

 

 

Sunday, May 3

6:00pm

 Real Estate 101

 

Monday, May 4

12:30am

 UK - Lead Generation - An Overview

 

1:30am

 UK - CRM Training - Direct Mail Facility

 

6:00am

 Canadian Basic Skyslope Training

 

8:00am

 SRS Seller Representative Specialists

 

8:00am

 Fast Start 101 - Navigating the eXp Roadmap

 

8:00am

 Mentor the Mentor 103 - Accountability is a Two Way Street

 

8:00am

 eXp 360 Tours - Getting Started

 

8:30am

 How to Generate Leads Online Part 4 of 6-Eric Lofholm

 

9:00am

 Broker stand-Up

 

9:00am

 Fast Start 102 - Setting Up Your eXp Business

 

9:00am

 Goal Setting for Agents

 

9:00am

 Skyslope Basic Training

 

9:00am

 XCamp

 

9:00am

 Introduction to IntroLend First Cloud

 

9:00am

 UK - How To Deal with Slow Moving Property

 

10:00am

 Canadian Advanced Skyslope Training

 

10:00am

 CDN Orientation Part 1

 

10:00am

 Getting Started with VirBELA

 

10:00am

 IntroLend Application Training

 

10:00am

 eXp World Tour

 

10:30am

 Prairie Provinces Staff Stand-Up

 

11:00am

 Fast Start 106 - Real Estate Fundamentals

 

11:00am

 SkySlope Advanced Training

 

11:00am

 APHW Real-Pro® Warranty Ordering App Training

 

11:00am

 eXp eXplained Presentation

 

12:00pm

 Excel Series - Unleash the Realtor Within

 

12:00pm

 Fast Start 107 - Real Estate Business Planning

 

12:00pm

 eXp World Tour

 

1:00pm

 Productivity for Capping

 

2:00pm

 eXp World Tour

 

Tuesday, May 5

1:00am

 UK - Prospecting for Pounds - DM Prospecting

 

1:30am

 UK - How to Deal with Leads

 

8:00am

 SRS Seller Representative Specialists

 

8:00am

 SK Agent sales Meeting-Dave Markus

 

8:00am

 "We Were Built For This" - Scripts Class with Sam Rodriguez in eXp World

 

8:00am

 Fast Start 101 - Navigating the eXp Roadmap

 

8:00am

 eXp 360 Tours - Getting Started

 

9:00am

 BC Agents sales meeting

 

9:00am

 Fast Start 102 - Setting Up Your eXp Business

 

9:00am

 ICON Series - Achieving ICON: 3 Keys to Get You There

 

9:00am

 UK - The Art of Valuing a Property

 

10:00am

 Canadian Orientation Part 2

 

10:00am

 Excel Series - How to Revamp Your Business for 2020!

 

10:00am

 Getting Started with VirBELA

 

10:00am

 eXp World Tour

 

10:00am

 New Agent Introduction to Home Warranties by APHW

 

Please ask for the full schedule … text REALTOR to 239-360-5527

Areas We Cover